deadsilent666 – A 19-year-old Psychopath, self-hating virgin with deeply rooted paranoia and anger issues.

This is Hank Glipoth aka Martin Patel aka Spectre aka Specter Hex aka Amaterasu Inferno aka tons of dumb usernames:
I’v wanted to kill everyone on earth for no apparent reason, how my dick erects when I hear of murder on the news etc”

screen-shot-2016-11-15-at-8-38-59-pm

The above Facebook account, and the older “Hank” variations have all been deleted. This doesn’t mean that ol’ girly name Hindu rat won’t use Facebook later today to pretend to be a good little Christian boy.

Spiritualholiness@yahoo.ca is one of 5 emails he’s passed along to users. DO NOT email him. 

Mr. NOT so careful was using DSL for a while. He might still be on the same ISP.
147.194.xxxxxxxxx TORONTO, lower area.

screen-shot-2017-01-11-at-6-30-43-pm

We cannot give an exact IP or post the exact location of the 7 IP’s, but all are on this map. Again, we can’t reveal the exact location as that is against WordPress Terms and not ethical. We don’t participate in illegal activities like this teenager does. We are in contact with a Constable in his area’s division. (Police areas are broken down into divisions, unlike the naming of U.S.-based police departments)

UPDATE: I was sent a message from a Toronto, CA user who left the JoS and knows the Detective and a Constable in the 22 Division. He/she said they will report information to their division and it will be passed to the Division in “Hank’s” town.

Specter (@Deadsilent999)

Specter (@Deadsilent999) | Twitter

deadsilent666.tumblr.com

screen-shot-2017-02-19-at-1-04-32-pm

Listen I sympathize why you feel the way you are, but I’m not entirely sure what your going through but I use feel the same way, I couldn’t do anything right. And sometimes to this day I still screw shit up and take it out by cutting my wrists which I do regret, and hate myself for why I’m so useless. Sometimes I thought meditation was a waste of time but then I thought to myself “do I want to give up and continue my life depressed and weak?, is that really all there is to my potential?”. I have found more than once that the powers of the mind ARE real and that you just have to dedicate yourself and believe that you really have the power to control your life, it may take you long but you’l experience something only a few people in a million with ever experience and this is what the enemy religions and hostile entities want to remove with a dying will. I hated myself so much that I just got tired of it, since that was the only thing I felt so I said fuck it and screw this destiny that has been placed upon me and took the courage to carve my own life (which is NOT easy) but I managed and realized I actually can make things go my way and the much more powerful I get (which is through power meditation) that I can do much more and hold fate by the neck >:)

We realize why he lashed out on us months ago, but it becomes even more clear each time he posts personal information about himself. This teenager is a danger to himself. He’s a loner, so he’s not about to get himself help. He’s depressed and he says he’s “weak.” He cuts his own wrists on a regular basis. If you’re a teenager in the area shown on the map and you know an Indian teen around 19 years of age who is emotionally unstable, paranoid, awkward and possibly giving you a bad vibe due to staring or following you around (most likely thinks you’re the enemy), try to check his wrists. If you see that the young man has dozens of cuts, report it. He can be committed to a mental institution for self-mutilation and harm, and be sure to note to authorities that he talks about wanting to kill people on message boards online. Mention his rage and uncontrollable anger. He needs to be caged.

deadsilent666 Dec 10, 2015

Your not alone on this, I grew up without a dad, mom wanted to kill herself repeatedly when I was a baby and as a teen. Molested, emotionally abused and lived in isolation my entire life. If you think your mentally damaged you have no idea what I have to put up with everyday, how badly I’v wanted to kill everyone on earth for no apparent reason, how my dick erects when I hear of murder on the news etc.. I was the end result of xianity and all jewish religions yet I still stand for the sake of freedom and a better world, it’s how I stayed strong up till now.

To repair your psych you have to repair your soul. Develop a meditation routine and workout program and overtime it’l heal up eventually.

You also need to remove any and all links from these harmful people no matter who it is, the only beings who’l really love you is father Satan, and the gods, no one else.

Never thought I’d share this, but if it hopefully helps you just know your not alone and we both walk the same path of pain, message me if you’d like to get anything else off your chest I have a succubus who can say very kind words.

Hail Satan!

14826366_10209337744353584_1843452234_n

Every JoS post ever made by him using deadsilent666 and his alters will be posted here. Since they are saved in email from daily mails from the Yahoo! groups, he can’t go back and ask JoS to delete them. It’s all in our email archives, back to 2014. We have him admitting to being paranoid about students around him, worried to death that he might be a Jew and admitting his virginity and lack of socialization with others, male and female. He’s a loner, he’s delusional and he’s a psychopath. He gets boners thinking about murder. We know where he lives and once we finish compiling the “Folder” of documents on him (or shall we say “her” since his first name is a female’s name; he was born male, but given a female version of his Indian name at birth), they will be handed over to the police, who will then contact the proper division in his area and hand the files over to a detective and constable. He’s made credible threats of violence and has already admitted to stalking. This should go smooth as butter on a warm bagel. 😉

Comments
Exposing the JOY of SATANExposing the JOY of SATAN I have had worse directed at me, but at least I AM THE WINNER AND THEY ARE THE LOSERS. Come on Hank, I am waiting to see you and I can easily beat you with one hand tied behind my back. All I see and think about this Hank that he is just a little Internet Troll who is best left ignored – and yeah he will attack me but I feed off the energies. Go on do your garbage JOS meditations and those curses against me please – I am WINNING.
Tevyaw KenonTevyaw Kenon He sounds like a fag
Tiffany Shortt
Tiffany Shortt Tevyaw Kenon lol, he is
Nikki Kulas
Nikki Kulas What he say exactly??
Daisy Chain
Daisy Chain Was him the guy with the jewish cat as profile pic?
Exposing the JOY of SATAN
Exposing the JOY of SATAN Yes that was him, and apparently he got himself another FB profile trying to message me, but as per usual I told him to fuck off. I ain’t scared of him, and I am so flattered that he is thinking of cursing me. All I would say is that I am doing extremely well. I ain’t scared of some Internet Troll, and I have had worse directed to me but it all makes me laugh to be honest.
Daisy ChainDaisy Chain So… he was a jos secret agent with the mission to collect our pictures so jos kids can vibrate their fag runes to curse us?
Exposing the JOY of SATAN
Exposing the JOY of SATAN I know the Idiot is an Indian, and my Healthy Punjabi frame which this rat thinks is fat is in common with the Iranians/Afghans/Pakistanis is a lot better than his short, ugly, dark, skinny Maharastan frame any day of the week. He is a CHOODA CHUMAR SLUM DWELLER! I am on the net all the time, and another thing, This Indian idiot is thought of as Rubbish by the likes of Neo Nazis because he is not white and definitely no Aryan. Like Maxine aka Andrea Herrington, he is a Mutt in the minds of someone like Hitler, who gladly lost that war is total defeat!
Exposing the JOY of SATANExposing the JOY of SATAN This idiot is actually called ShubnamRane in the JOS forum, and accd to these UGLY little skinny Rat of Maharashstra, Punjabis (like me, are Fat/Ugly LOL). Well all I would say to him is that I can spot his fake profiles a mile off, and if he tries to friend/message me, all I would do is BLOCK him and no I won’t read the messages either. To be hated by JOS, is a sign that we are doing something right.
Tevyaw Kenon
Tevyaw Kenon Whats Maxine address?
Exposing the JOY of SATAN
Exposing the JOY of SATAN Someone in the MSM knows, and when the timing is right, she will be named/shamed.
Tevyaw Kenon
Tevyaw Kenon Msm? How can i find out i want to have some words with her and her husband.
Exposing the JOY of SATAN
Exposing the JOY of SATAN Her name is Andrea Herrington. The MSM will expose everything about her, and no I ain’t frightened of her magick, because to me, it is basic and no effective at all.
Chad Burgess
Chad Burgess Hope he doesn’t plan on using “JoS Approved” curses against you.. We know those don’t work at all.. I doubt he’s smart enough to think outside the JoS though… None of those rejects are..
Exposing the JOY of SATAN
Exposing the JOY of SATAN Anyone who sends me a curse will have it sent back to them 11 fold. Someone from a Consrpicarcy site did, and she is now DEAD. And someone who cheated me 25yrs ago commit suicide due to his business going bankrupt! That Maharastran Rat, is a nothing.
Tevyaw Kenon
Tevyaw Kenon For real? Damn…
Tiffany Shortt
Tiffany Shortt i think hes been banned from fb. i tried to google him to block him and nothing came up except for the post in our occult group
Exposing the JOY of SATAN
Exposing the JOY of SATAN So interesting that they tend to turn up in FB. I thought they were against FB because it in their minds is a Jewish Conspricarcy or something.
Alex ValentiAlex Valenti You would think we of all people would have suffered something by now given the amount of curse threats I’ve recieved from JoS members alone so you guys gotta be shoulder deep in JoS nerds. Our continued participation here proves the ineffectiveness of their methods more and more as the days go on.
Exposing the JOY of SATAN
Exposing the JOY of SATAN Just goes to show that no matter how much they boast, they still achieve nothing.. They remind me of chickens on a farm… They cluck (constantly) spread their spurs and lash out, but they still end up with their necks on the chopping block.
Exposing the JOY of SATAN
Exposing the JOY of SATAN Hank “Glipoth” the Jewish Qliphoth or Qlippoth.
Qlippoth, Hebrew, “shells, husks,” is a term in the Kabbalah tradition means “Lords of Unbalanced Powers” referring to demonic entities from a former universe… the troll who put on the mask of the tough guy; threatening and demanding. 19 and alone, scared, worried that he’s a Jew. Paranoid. This is just the tip of this kid’s damaged psyche.
“Hank” is actually an Indian teenager in Toronto. His motherland is India, but he is on this soil, North America. He knows the area surrounding the Toronto Inner Harbour well. He goes by two usernames on the JoSucker Yahoo groups. deadsilent666 and Amaterasu Inferno. This is a msg he posted last year:
150731Re: [JoyofSatan666] Re: Please help! I am mentally damaged!
deadsilent666
Dec 10, 2015Your not alone on this, I grew up without a dad, mom wanted to kill herself repeatedly when I was a baby and as a teen. Molested, emotionally abused and lived in isolation my entire life. If you think your mentally damaged you have no idea what I have to put up with everyday, how badly I’v wanted to kill everyone on earth for no apparent reason, how my dick erects when I hear of murder on the news etc.. I was the end result of xianity and all jewish religions yet I still stand for the sake of freedom and a better world, it’s how I stayed strong up till now.To repair your psych you have to repair your soul. Develop a meditation routine and workout program and overtime it’l heal up eventually.You also need to remove any and all links from these harmful people no matter who it is, the only beings who’l really love you is father Satan, and the gods, no one else.Never thought I’d share this, but if it hopefully helps you just know your not alone and we both walk the same path of pain, message me if you’d like to get anything else off your chest I have a succubus who can say very kind words.Hail Satan!

Exposing the JOY of SATAN's photo.
Tevyaw Kenon
Tevyaw Kenon Why would you post this? Don’t you think putting info like this up is taking it too far?
Exposing the JOY of SATAN
Exposing the JOY of SATAN No, it’s not taking it too far at all, it’s not far enough.
Tevyaw KenonTevyaw Kenon You could really destroy his life putting things like this up on the web don’t you think? NNot trying to side with him or anything but that kind of shit could make him commit suicide them this whole site could get shut down.
Exposing the JOY of SATAN
Exposing the JOY of SATAN Tevyaw Kenon He threatened us, directly. He was doing illegal things and he sent us direct, credible threats. Not all of us, but some of us. He is not suicidal. He’s a psychopath. He’s void of emotions. He thinks about murdering people and doesn’t blink an eye. This is just one of many posts I collected on him after he threatened to come to my house. Is that fair enough? He said he would bring the pedophile HungARYAN with him, then ha “ha just kidding, but I can come…” He made threats to users who deleted their profiles because of him. He posted who he is. We know where he lives. He wanted this. He is going to get what he has asked for. No one is shutting this site down. They tried and tried and well, it’s going nowhere. This information will also go up on all three websites. The blogs about JoS will have all the current Facebook stuff on them soon. Someone just needs time to catch up on things and put aside a little time to do it. I’m supplying all the screenshots and the group messages for the sites.
Exposing the JOY of SATANExposing the JOY of SATAN Tevyaw he deserves so much worse than you could imagine! He sent me threats and he sent them to people on my friend list, my family, my friends. He begged for trouble and how he did it was the way only someone with no fucking emotions does it. He’s a sick and twisted little loser and I hope he lives in fear from now on because he threatened my life and the lives of others with physical harm and he told me he would stalk me and my family. He sent messages to my other half and he didn’t take this lightly. He made threats to come kill me. So no I don’t think anything is wrong with that post at all, not one bit!
Chad Burgess
Chad Burgess Nobody can “make” another person commit suicide. Suicide is a conscious decision made by the person doing it. It basically means that the person is not strong enough mentally, nor has the willpower to accept the criticisms given by others. They have not the ability to not let others have control over themselves.
Exposing the JOY of SATAN
Exposing the JOY of SATAN That Indian kid would actually have his head kicked in by members of Clifford Herrington’s band of misfits because he is a Brownz! I feel pity for him.
Tony Farrer
Tony Farrer Has anyone noticed how Zsuzi gave almost every post a pissed off emoji? Lol. Plus I think she might have a Furry Fetish.
Exposing the JOY of SATAN
Exposing the JOY of SATAN I call her “Zuzu Katchoo”.
Exposing the JOY of SATAN
Exposing the JOY of SATAN Zuzu and Zsuzi are 2 different JoStards. They love their Z’s. 
Zuzu is deleted but Zsuzsi Darányii is an angry little Hungarian girl pretending to be all badass spaceman satanist. Also she loves dogs and we have a common friend on our friend lists, a dog rescuer.
Exposing the JOY of SATAN
Exposing the JOY of SATAN You’re right… I get all those joswipes mixed up.. they all look alike.. ~T
Martin Patel
Martin Patel ~E, I have yet for you to actually show your brainwashed followers what I really said. I was being nice and giving you a chance to negotiate before I revealed your profiles to my fellow Satanists you’ve been harassing so you could stop hiding behind a baphomet picture. I don’t mind the screenshots, its nice to see what I’v grown out of and many of my friends know it as well. It was how I encountered my succubus although I was unaware of her presence at the time, she had a rather strange way of interacting with me which I thought was a conjunction of my extremist behavior. Led me to find the Jos and inspired that my life can change for the better. But I already know that I’m not suited for influential or social positions so if you actually show me what I have to lose I’d actually be quite impressed. Also keep in mind, there were more than one individuals involved in this to keep each other in check. And really, do give a screenshot about what I said(deadsilent). I’v given some members a copy of it as well so you can twist or turn it into a sentence that you want us to say.
Exposing the JOY of SATAN
Exposing the JOY of SATAN Why is it that all JoSWipes claim to be multiple people within one source??? Multiple Personalities seems to be a common thing with those Fake-Satanists. Gee, I wonder why..~T
Martin Patel
Martin Patel Believe what you want, but I’m just giving my say. I’m still waiting a picture of my location, I wouldn’t be surprised if it actually is my real location but I don’t care, if you see where it points to I’m sure you had quite a good laugh 😉
Exposing the JOY of SATAN
Exposing the JOY of SATAN Oh, we’ve had a good laugh at your expense, we are still having a good laugh at your expense. Don’t let it go to your head though “Hank”, we laugh at all JoSers. You all remind us of Young Earth Creationists, except you claim to worship Satan instead of God. ~T
Martin Patel
Martin Patel Exposing the JOY of SATAN No really, I’m actually giving you permission to show it. Out of 1 to 10 how would you rate it? XD
Exposing the JOY of SATAN
Exposing the JOY of SATAN Honestly we don’t care if we have your permission or not. Rate what exactly? Your performance? Your sanity? Or perhaps your credibility? ~T
Martin Patel
Martin PatelMy house, it’s too ugly and need renovation so I’m looking for a good opinion on what needs changing

screen-shot-2017-01-06-at-5-57-29-pmscreen-shot-2017-01-01-at-3-08-54-amscreen-shot-2017-01-01-at-3-09-34-amscreen-shot-2017-01-01-at-3-11-38-amscreen-shot-2017-01-01-at-3-12-12-amscreen-shot-2017-01-01-at-3-13-30-amscreen-shot-2017-01-01-at-3-25-47-amscreen-shot-2017-01-01-at-3-26-06-amscreen-shot-2017-01-01-at-3-26-39-amscreen-shot-2017-01-01-at-3-27-04-amscreen-shot-2017-01-01-at-3-28-11-amscreen-shot-2017-01-01-at-3-28-37-amscreen-shot-2017-01-01-at-3-29-37-amscreen-shot-2017-01-01-at-3-30-11-amscreen-shot-2017-01-01-at-3-30-52-amscreen-shot-2017-01-01-at-3-31-06-amscreen-shot-2017-01-01-at-3-31-49-amscreen-shot-2017-01-01-at-3-32-21-amscreen-shot-2017-01-01-at-9-48-00-amscreen-shot-2017-01-01-at-9-49-19-amscreen-shot-2017-01-01-at-9-50-50-amscreen-shot-2017-01-04-at-8-21-45-amscreen-shot-2017-01-04-at-8-22-32-amscreen-shot-2017-01-04-at-8-24-24-amscreen-shot-2017-01-04-at-8-24-46-amscreen-shot-2017-01-04-at-8-25-04-amscreen-shot-2017-01-05-at-7-04-10-amscreen-shot-2017-01-05-at-7-07-18-amscreen-shot-2017-01-05-at-7-08-51-amscreen-shot-2017-01-05-at-7-10-27-amscreen-shot-2017-01-05-at-7-11-09-amscreen-shot-2017-01-05-at-7-11-44-amscreen-shot-2017-01-05-at-7-12-16-amscreen-shot-2017-01-05-at-7-12-41-amscreen-shot-2017-01-05-at-7-13-48-amscreen-shot-2017-01-05-at-7-14-55-amscreen-shot-2017-01-05-at-7-15-54-am

1

2

screen-shot-2017-01-12-at-1-45-42-pm

Super paranoid! Weak, worried and completely limp.

14799809_10209327712702799_493816005_o14808894_10209327706902654_797596317_o

screen-shot-2017-01-07-at-6-03-06-pm

Anyone with more information on this stalking psycho can leave a message via this post or privately message the Facebook page at facebook.com/ExposingTheJoyOfSatan
Your communications will be kept anonymous.

screen-shot-2017-01-12-at-1-48-06-pm

No, no you’re not. You’re a fucking nutbag teenager. GET A LIFE, assclown.

2 thoughts on “deadsilent666 – A 19-year-old Psychopath, self-hating virgin with deeply rooted paranoia and anger issues.

    • You have a long wait, “Martina” aka Hank Glipoth aka “deadsilent” aka 19 year old Canadian Hindu teenager who loathes his mother and himself.
      The zoomed out map is posted…all over. That’s all you get. We here stick to the Terms of Use for WordPress and do not break any rules.
      Sorry, psychopath. Enjoy the boner you got over this.

      Like

Leave a comment