Maxine Dietrich “IP Addresses and Hackers – Do not Worry.”

 

IP Addresses and Hackers – Do not Worry.

Nikki Kulas Enemy?? What "enemy" is MaxiPad talking about??  Delusional bitch! Like · Reply · January 22 at 12:33am Exposing the JOY of SATAN Exposing the JOY of SATAN And remember, this was 2011 from what I just saw! ~^.^~ Like · Reply · January 22 at 1:36am Nikki Kulas Nikki Kulas I know lol. MaxiPad still believes in the "enemy" to this day LOL!  Like · Reply · January 22 at 1:37am Exposing the JOY of SATAN Exposing the JOY of SATAN The enemy..."VERY JEWISH." LOL The funny thing is that other "HP" saying you can’t get anyone’s real IP when a user posts to Yahoo groups. Clearly the person is clueless about the source code, which is shown in these screenshots. Yes, there is the routing IP through Yahoo, but there is the originating IP and that one bit Andrea in the ass. I passed this to another admin days ago...we thought it was pretty funny stuff. Like · Reply · January 22 at 1:44am Nikki Kulas Nikki Kulas Yeah I noticed that. Made me laugh!  Like · Reply · January 22 at 1:54am Suzanne Hayes Write a reply... Choose File Chad Burgess Chad Burgess "Satanist Benjamin Franklin" The same Benjamin Franklin who said this; "I had been religiously educated as a Presbyterian; and tho' some of the dogmas of that persuasion, such as the eternal decrees of God, election, reprobation, etc., appeared to me unintelligible, others doubtful, and I early absented myself from the public assemblies of the sect, Sunday being my studying day, I never was without religious principles. I never doubted, for instance, the existence of the Deity; that he made the world, and govern'd it by his Providence; that the most acceptable service of God was the doing good to man; that our souls are immortal; and that all crime will be punished, and virtue rewarded, either here or hereafter."  At least she got the right person for the quote, even if the quote is butchered. Like · Reply · 2 · January 22 at 9:16pm

Nikki Kulas: Enemy?? What “enemy” is MaxiPad talking about?? Delusional bitch!

Exposing the JOY of SATAN: And remember, this was 2011 from what I just saw!
~^.^~

Nikki Kulas: I know lol. MaxiPad still believes in the “enemy” to this day LOL!

Exposing the JOY of SATAN: The enemy…”VERY JEWISH.” LOL
The funny thing is that other “HP” saying you can’t get anyone’s real IP when a user posts to Yahoo groups. Clearly the person is clueless about the source code, which is shown in these screenshots. Yes, there is the routing IP through Yahoo, but there is the originating IP and that one bit Andrea in the ass. I passed this to another admin days ago…we thought it was pretty funny stuff.

Nikki Kulas: Yeah I noticed that. Made me laugh!

Chad Burgess: “Satanist Benjamin Franklin” The same Benjamin Franklin who said this; “I had been religiously educated as a Presbyterian; and tho’ some of the dogmas of that persuasion, such as the eternal decrees of God, election, reprobation, etc., appeared to me unintelligible, others doubtful, and I early absented myself from the public assemblies of the sect, Sunday being my studying day, I never was without religious principles. I never doubted, for instance, the existence of the Deity; that he made the world, and govern’d it by his Providence; that the most acceptable service of God was the doing good to man; that our souls are immortal; and that all crime will be punished, and virtue rewarded, either here or hereafter.”
At least she got the right person for the quote, even if the quote is butchered.

2011

2011

IP Addresses. Do not worry. Even Mad Max forgets now and then.

IP Addresses. Do not worry. Even Mad Max forgets now and then. LOL

16174615_1395881053769701_5833160824417082106_n16002885_1395881210436352_5446146718040307908_n

Leave a Reply

