The Joy Of Satan Ministries: The Truth About Satan, Enki, Nazi Spirituality

The Joy Of Satan Ministries:

The Truth About Satan, Enki, Nazi

Spirituality

One thought on “The Joy Of Satan Ministries: The Truth About Satan, Enki, Nazi Spirituality

  1. LMAO I see you found one of favorite Youtube channels. When I found it I was surprised at how much we think alike about the JoS. Him and I both refer to her as “Mad Max”. Honestly, I did not copy him. I called her that before I found it. He put up a new one last night about Venus Satanas and how he would like to slap some of those JoS smartmouth little pricks upside the head. I was the first to see it and the first to leave a comment but this morning I felt I should delete it. The thing about it is, it had 26 more hits since I commented so evidently someone else must have saw my comment. They pretty much ignore me now, except for this 20 something British Babe, which is cool though because they usually get offended with the “naughty” pics I post. Even though some of them secretly favorite them. Satanist with the morals of Christians. Brilliant! I go to the Younger members sites and they have comments about being confused and about having thoughts that conflict with what Mad Max, Don Wanko and UncircumcisedPenis666 teaches. I feel like telling them “Well yeah because you are young and you are worrying about stuff you can’t change when you should be enjoying yourself like others your age”. I don’t say anything though. They’ll just have to learn I guess. It’s sad really.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

