An Open Letter To The Joy Of Satan

Many thanks to chaosgarden for her information and insight.
I suggest all go to the original posting, not only to support the OP and her blog, but for the COMMENTS section. I happen to favor LHP Satanists input as it is, so please support those who have intellectually and rationally explained everything with common sense and reason.

Look at Maxine. She looks mousy and squeamish. Notice her body language.
Nice shirt, LOL.
Herrington2002and_his_oldguard

Sin City Satanism

For those of you following this blog who are not completely familiar with the inner workings of Satanism and aren’t aware of the organization of which I’m speaking, here is the website.

Joy Of Satan, I’ll be up front with you: You are a very deeply flawed organization. This is widely known, and I’m sure I’m not the first one to say it. Neither will I be the last. Nevertheless, I appreciate the fact that your organization has served as a springboard for new Satanists of all ages to bigger and better things. It’s sort of a rite of passage to say “Well, I started of in J.o.S…”. It’s something we all can relate to.

Needless to say, I think you have a few huge problems and a huge need t fix or at least address them. Now, look, I realize that many of your members dislike criticism. This is…

View original post 1,237 more words

Leave a Reply

